Jeff’s Approved Vendors

JEFF’S PREFERRED VENDORS

The following list is comprised of vendors that I have had a personal experience with or those who have been recommended to me by trusted sources. They have been selected because of their superior reputation and level of service within their industry, and have proven to be fair and trustworthy while providing topnotch customer service.


LOS ANGELES COUNTY VENDORS

ATTORNEY – SMALL BUSINESS LAW

The Stambler Law Office – Erica D. Stambler, Attorney at Law
1080 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite #1050
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Office: 424.258.4388
stamblerlaw@gmail.com
www.StamblerLaw.com


ATTORNEY – EMPLOYMENT AND BUSINESS LAW

Schwarcz Rimberg Boyd & Rader LLP – Jeff Neiderman, Attorney at Law
6310 San Vicente Boulevard, Suite #360
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Office: 323.302.9488 ext. 212
jneiderman@srbr-law.com
www.srbr-law.com


AUTO DEALER

Audi of Downtown L.A. – Ricky Perez, Audi Brand Specialist
1900 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Office: 213.745.7200 ext. 8070
Cell: 213.631.6539
roperez@dtlamotors.com
www.audidtla.com


AUTO REPAIR

Angel’s Express Auto Service
1717 South Brand Boulevard, Suite #A
Glendale, CA 91204
Office: 818.500.8509


FINANCIAL PLANNING

Shannah Compton, Certified Financial Planner
22647 Ventura Boulevard, Suite #436
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Cell: 310.593.0932
shannah@shannahcompton.com
www.shannahcompton.com


HOME INSURANCE

AMS Insurance Agency – Mark Wu, Insurance Agent
CA License #0C30508
319 North San Marino Avenue
San Gabriel, CA 91775
Office: 626.281.6854
markewu@allstate.com
www.agent.allstate.com/markewu


HOME WARRANTY

American Home Shield – Pamela McSweeny, Senior Account Executive
Cell: 626.483.1742
pmcsweeney@ahslink.com
www.ahs.com


MORTGAGE BROKER

Kennedy Capital – Laurie Lundin, Mortgage Loan Consultant
DRE #01503464
NMLS #332261
553 South Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101
Office: 626.825.6173
llundin@kennedycorp.com
www.kennedycorp.com

Homestreet Bank – Monty Kennedy, Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #245468
225 South Lake Avenue, Suite #830
Pasadena, CA 91101
Office: 626.765.8163
Cell: 626.720.3067
monty.kennedy@homestreet.com
www.montykennedy.com

Homestreet Bank – Rob Levy, Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #493497
225 South Lake Avenue, Suite #830
Pasadena, CA 91101
Office: 626.765.8161
Cell: 626.404.4599
rob.levy@homestreet.com
www.roblevyloans.com


PEST CONTROL

Del Rio Pest Control – Fernando Gonzalez, General Manager
1508 Highland Avenue
Duarte, CA 91010
Office: 626.930.8722
Cell: 626.201.9853
fgonzalez@delriopestcontrol.com
www.delriopestcontrol.com


PHOTOGRAPHY / VIDEO PRODUCTION

Headshots And Reels – Jennava Laska, Owner
820 Thompson Avenue
Glendale, CA 91201
Cell: 213.304.5608
headshotsandreels@yahoo.com
www.headshotsandreels.com


TITLE COMPANY

Chicago Title – Eric Maurer, Senior Account Manager
535 North Brand Boulevard, Suite #300
Glendale, CA 91203
Office: 800.880.9124
Cell: 626.675.5819
eric.maurer@ctt.com
www.chicagotitle.com

Lawyers Title – Cameron Cripps, Account Executive
7530 North Glenoaks Boulevard
Burbank, CA 91504
Office: 800.747.7777
Cell: 818.612.6995
ccripps@ltic.com


WEBSITE DESIGN

Design Spinners – Vani Gundara, Creative Genius
Office: 818.280.3319
Cell: 818.800.9214
vani@designspinners.com
www.designspinners.com


ORANGE COUNTY VENDORS

GENERAL CONTRACTOR – FLOORING

Carpets-4-U – Dennis Little, Owner
CA License #534685
4304 East La Palma
Anaheim, CA 92807
Office: 714.961.1334
Cell: 714.920.7732
dennis@carpets4u.com


GRAPHIC DESIGN

Mikaworks – Mika Denny, Owner
mikaworks@me.com
www.mikaworks.com


MARTIAL ART SCHOOL

Martial Arts International – Rick Manos, Owner
1261 North Lakeview Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92807
Office: 714.777.5599
senseimanos@maichampions.com
www.maichampions.com


PHOTOGRAPHY / VIDEO PRODUCTION

Plug Video Productions – Dan Douglas, Owner
5691 Via Ceresa
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Office: 800.573.3173
info@plugvideo.com
www.plugvideo.com


VETERINARIAN

Yorba Regional Animal Hospital
8290 East Crystal Drive
Anaheim, CA 92807
714.921.8700
www.yorbaregionalvets.com